Our Board

Shaun Zagnoev
National Chairman

Mary Kluk
National President

Zev Krengel
National Vice President

Prof Karen Milner
National Vice Chairman, Vice Chairman Gauteng Council

Rael Kaimowitz
National Vice Chairman, Chairman Cape SAJBD

Jeremy Droyman
National Vice Chairman, President KZN SAJBD

Marc Pozniak
Chairman Gauteng Council

Louis Pearlman
Chairman Pretoria Council SAJBD

Geoff Herman
Chairman Port Elizabeth SAJBD

David Cohen
Chairman Country Communities

Our Staff

Wendy Kahn
National Director
011 6452570
wendy@sajbd.org

David Saks
National Associate Director
011 6452536
david@sajbd.org

Charisse Zeifert
Head of Communications
0116452547
charisse@sajbd.org

Chaya Singer
National Diplomatic and Parliamentary Liaison
011 6452511
chaya@sajbd.org

Shirley Beagle
Johannesburg Office Administrator
011 6452583
beagle@sajbd.org

Roseanne Rosen
National Office Administrator
011 6452521
rosy@sajbd.org

Rabbi Moshe Silberhaft
The Travelling Rabbi overseeing Country Communities and Director of the African Jewish Congress
moshe@beyachad.co.za

Naomi Musiker
Archivist
011 6452577
archives@beyachad.co.za